Susan J. Groeneveld CCIM Scholarship/Fund to the Jay W. Levine Leadership Development Academy
Established – 10/26/2006
Susan J. Groeneveld photoSusan Groeneveld, CCIM, of Phoenix, Arizona, joined the staff of CCIM Institute in 1987, and guided the organization as EVP/CEO from 1994 to 2007. Since 2008, she has served as Executive Director of CCIM Foundation. In 2006, the Board of Directors recognized the passion and dedication that Susan has brought to the Institute for many years by awarding her an honorary CCIM designation. The Board's of the Institute and Foundation created the Susan J. Groeneveld CCIM Endowment which has been used to provide tuition for some participants in the Jay W. Levine Leadership Development Academy, as well as sponsoring events for alumni of the Academy.

Starting in 2015, the funds were directed towards an event or program that could benefit many more current or past participants in the program.

Scholarship Value: $7,500

Scholarship Used Toward:
Programming specific to JWL LDA alumni

Past Recipients:
John C. Lopez, CCIM – 2007
Tony Rickard, CCIM – 2008
Aaron Barnard, CCIM – 2009
David H. Morgan, CCIM – 2010
Eddie D. Blanton, CCIM – 2011
Shad J. Phipps, CCIM – 2011
Holly Buchanan, CCIM – 2012
John Joseph Wessling, CCIM – 2012
Alan Royce Davidson, CCIM – 2014
Bobbie Miracle, CCIM – 2014

GuideStar Seal

©2009, 2019 CCIM, All Rights Reserved