Following are the Named Education Scholarships that are fully funded through the Minnesota/Dakotas CCIM Chapter to honor individuals for their outstanding service to their CCIM chapter, the commercial real estate industry, and their communities.

Skip Duemeland CCIM Scholarship
Established – 01/01/2013
Skip Duemeland photoSkip Duemeland, CCIM, of Bismarck, North Dakota, has been in the commercial real estate market for over 35 years and earned the CCIM designation in 1987. He is the third generation in the Duemelands legacy; a history that began in 1905 as a pioneer in the real estate industry with the acquisition and sale of over one million acres of railroad land across the eastern portion of North Dakota. Skip is a graduate of the Jay W. Levine Leadership Development Academy.

Scholarship Value: $1,000

Scholarship Used Toward:
CCIM Core Course

Past Recipients:
David Aase – 2014
Megan Everson – 2015
Tong Khang – 2016
Dave Lehman – 2017

GuideStar Seal

©2009, 2023 CCIM, All Rights Reserved