Following are the Named Education Scholarships that are fully funded by the Oregon/SW Washington CCIM Chapter to honor individuals for their outstanding service to their CCIM chapter, the commercial real estate industry, and their communities.


Craig Johnson Push for the Pin
Established – 10/25/2021
Robert W. Nelson photo
The scholarship was named after Craig Johnson for the tremendous contributions he has made to the chapter over the last 18+ years. In 2005 he was chapter President, came back on the board in 2015 and was Treasurer from 2017 – 2022. He continues to run the Marketing Session after 20+ years of dedicating his time to this.

Scholarship Value: $1,000

Scholarship Used Toward:
CI 102, 103, 104

Past Recipients:
Rae Nomura – 2022

Robert W. Nelson CCIM Scholarship
Established – 02/24/2011
Robert W. Nelson photo
Bob Nelson, CCIM, of Eugene, Oregon, started his career as a real estate investment broker in 1968 and owns Pacwest Real Estate Investments, LLC. He was recognized as Realtor of the Year by the Eugene Association of Realtors in 1984. Bob served as President of the Oregon/SW Washington CCIM Chapter in 2003, and as a CCIM Regional Vice President in 2004 and 2005.

Scholarship Value: $1,000

Scholarship Used Toward:
CI 102, 103, 104, CCR or Exam

Past Recipients:
PSU Foundation – 2013
Bryce Pain – 2014
Beth DuPont – 2015
Brent McLean – 2015
Ian Levin – 2017
Jordan Fezler – 2018
Steven Hunker – 2020
Thomas Casey – 2020
Rob Jellesed – 2022
Isaac Grant – 2023

Visit the Oregon/SW Washington CCIM Chapter

« Return to the Previous Page
GuideStar Seal

©2009, 2023 CCIM, All Rights Reserved